Skip to content

In pretending I have a life

February 9, 2012

Pretty Things unveiled a new beer last night. Of course, I wore my Pretty Things blouse. And looked insane. Bahahaha!!! Also hilarious – my husband’s Giants cap is cut off. He’s a tall one, but I bet it had more to do with the fact that we’re in Patriots territory. I couldn’t care less about football, so whatevs.

c. Erik Jacobs for Boston.com click to see the photo on Boston.com

5 Comments leave one →
  1. February 9, 2012 12:00 pm

    How was the new beer? Deelishis, I bet.

    • February 9, 2012 12:07 pm

      I really liked it! It’s a lager, but brown. It had a really nice mouth feel, and a frothy head.

  2. February 9, 2012 5:35 pm

    Thanks for coming! Love the PT blouse.

    • February 9, 2012 8:35 pm

      Hi Martha! Thanks for stopping by! We had a great time last night, and are huge fans :)

  3. February 19, 2012 9:29 pm

    Awh, so cute! I hope you guys had a fun night.

Leave a Reply

