Skip to content

Well hello there

October 3, 2011

I am so incredibly humbled to be featured on the Coletterie today. If you’ve clicked through from that post, then welcome to my little corner of the blogosphere. I’m actually a bit embarrassed & blushing at my answers to the questions at this point. Just coming off of a rough day, imagine my excitement at reading an email from Caitlin, asking if I’d like to participate. I was practically squeeing my pants with excitement. This was a month or two ago, and so many amazing seamsters have been featured. Thank you, Colette team, for adding me to the lot.

took me a minute to figure out how to take a screen shot on a pc

I’ll be processing photos tonight of my newly finished Rooibos… stay tuned :)

7 Comments leave one →
  1. October 3, 2011 9:25 am

    I was so excited to see you featured this morning. Congratulations! I’ve always loved your version with the mixed prints. Can’t wait to see your Rooibos!

  2. October 3, 2011 10:49 am

    I was so happy to see you featured as well! You’ve got such great style – everyone should know about it! Congrats!

    • October 3, 2011 11:38 am

      Aw, you’re too kind :) Gracias, Sunni! BTW…I’ll be in SLC this very weekend, so if you’re still down for meeting, shoot me an email threadsquare [at] gmail

  3. October 3, 2011 1:50 pm

    Very cool and you are very worthy!

  4. Cindy permalink
    October 3, 2011 5:06 pm

    Congrats, and very cute blog!

    To add to your list below: Raspberry Beret, it’s on Mass Ave between Porter and Harvard. :)

    • October 3, 2011 5:34 pm

      You’re so right! I still haven’t been in there, despite my love of the name :) Thanks!

Leave a Reply

