Skip to content

Sock it to me

September 21, 2011

I know, I know… I’m a bit overdue regarding my SSS week 2 post. But I just had to throw this out there. COLOURlovers has joined forces with Betabrand, and is having a contest. If enough people vote for your socks, they’ll actually be manufactured and up for sale. All you have to do is click right here, and then click the little heart. I heart you back in advance :)

Can you imagine it? Socks in my very own fall sewing palette. Perfect for under my wellies. Snuggling on the couch with my man and my Mush. You could even have your very own pair!!!

Voting ends September 22 at 12:00 AM PDT.  That’s tomorrow, so get out & rock sock the vote :)

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 21, 2011 5:09 pm

    i loved it! also, i have not forgotten about our sewing summit adventure – sorry i haven’t replied to you sooner (busy, blah, blah, blah) :( please still be my roomie!

    • September 21, 2011 5:21 pm

      Yay!!! Double yay!!! Definitely…just wanted to make sure we’re still on :) I’ve been scoping out eating & drinking locations. Nom!nom!

  2. Sheila D. permalink
    September 21, 2011 6:56 pm

    teehee…”sock” the vote.

    P.S. I’ll be traveling to the Windy City the same weekend as your sewing summit!

    • September 21, 2011 7:20 pm

      Get out!!! I owe that city and several of its inhabitants a visit. Have fun :D

Leave a Reply

