Skip to content

Mini to the max

September 15, 2011

Look what arrived in the post this week:

Don't mind if I do

How fun are the mine & theirs dividers?!

 

I’ve wanted to order moo mini cards for years! With the Sewing Summit in my near future, I figured this was the perfect opportunity. I love the photo customization feature, and ended up using about 30 images, so there are several repeats per image in my order. Some photos are of hand made garments, though many are simply images I’ve recently created. I’m happy with them overall, though the black or white borders (from Hipstamatic or Instagram) do show on a few. Also, there is a yellow-green color cast on some, but nothing too offensive. It will be fun to swap cards with other seamsters at the summit!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 15, 2011 1:05 pm

    Super cute!

  2. September 22, 2011 4:27 pm

    Love them! What a great idea to use instagram or hipstamatic prints on them!

    • September 27, 2011 8:17 am

      I thought it was a little better than handing out photos of me pretending to be a model :)

Trackbacks

  1. Moo to you too! : jmday.com

Leave a Reply

