Skip to content

Oh, zip!

February 6, 2012

How you’ll be missed. Vintage, the last of your kind. Thick invisible coils, with their effortless glide. Perfectly installed. Nearly imperceptible from the outside. My 7 am pre-caffeine gaffe, a mistake I hope to never make again. A long walk to the shop. To clear my head. To find your replacement. We have a deadline, after all.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. February 6, 2012 11:54 am

    Oh no! I hate when that happens.

  2. February 6, 2012 12:10 pm

    Crappers!! :(

  3. February 6, 2012 1:06 pm

    I mourn for your zipper but how can one stay sad for long with a colour like that? I love it… can’t wait to see what it is :)

  4. February 6, 2012 3:36 pm

    That happened to me last week!!! ^&%*!^*%@

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 110 other followers

